.繁體 .简体 .日本語 .Korean .Sitemap 
Home


Travel Guide


Visa: Nearly all other visitors can receive a free 30-day tourism visa on arrival.
Official languages: English, Palauan
Currency: US dollar (USD)
Time zone: UTC+9
When it's Noon Monday in Palau, it is:
Manila 11:00 A.M. Monday
Tokyo 12:00 P.M. Monday
Sydney 1:00 P.M. Monday
Honolulu 5:00 P.M. Sunday
Los Angeles 7:00 P.M. Sunday
Calling code: +680
Voltage: 120V ,60Hz
Copyright © 2008 Airai Water Paradise Hotel & Spa    Site Map
P.O,Box 8067.Koror.Palau 96940   Tel:+680-587-3530 / Fax:+680-587-3533
On-line Q&A(24H) MSN: awpreservationgmail.com    Google Talk: avhsfogmail.com